Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

AMC Institute 2016 Board of Directors

Greg Schultz (Board Chair)

Deerfield, IL


Fred Stringfellow, CAE (Chair-Elect)
Stringfellow Management Group, Inc.

Bel Air, MD


Charles Hall (Immediate Past Chair)
Association Services Group

LaGrange, GA


Michael Payne (Treasurer)


Washington, DC


Jeanne Sheehy, MBA (Secretary)

Bostrom Corporation

Chicago, IL 


Trina Camacho-London

Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Palo Alto, CA 


Erin Fuller, FASAE, MPA, CAE


McLean, VA


JP Guilbault


St. Petersburg, FL


Bob Lewis

Interel Association Management

Brussels, Belgium


Pamela H. McKenna, CAE

McKenna Management, Inc.

Chelmsford, MA


Serge Micheli, CAE, CEM

Association and Events Management

Toronto, Ontario



Leslie A. Murphy, CAE

Raybourn Group International, Inc.

Indianapolis, IN


Bennett Napier, CAE

Partners in Association Management

Tallahassee, FL


Nick Ruffin, CAE

AMR Management Services

Lexington, Kentucky


Karen Wesloh, CMP, CAE

The Harrington Company

Minneapolis, MN 



Fred Stringfellow, CAE
Fred Stringfellow, CAE

AMCI Partners

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal