Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board Members

AMC Institute 2016 Board of Directors

 

Greg Schultz (Board Chair)

Kellen Company

Deerfield, IL
Phone: (847) 480-9080 Ext. 231
gschultz@kellencompany.com

 

Fred Stringfellow, CAE (Chair Elect)
Stringfellow Management Group, Inc.
Bel Air, MD

Phone: (443) 640-1059 Ext. 102
fred@stringfellowgroup.net

 

Charles T. Hall, Jr. (Immediate Past Chair)

Association Services Group

LaGrange, GA
Phone: (706) 845-9085
chall@asginfo.net


Michael Payne (Treasurer)

SmithBucklin Corporation

Washington, DC

Phone: (202) 367-1100

mpayne@smithbucklin.com

 

Jeanne Sheehy, MBA (Secretary)

Bostrom Corporation

Chicago, IL 

Phone: (312) 644-0828

jsheehy@bostrom.com

 

Trina Camacho-London

Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Palo Alto, CA 

Phone: (650) 565-9376

trina.london@hyatt.com

 

Erin Fuller, FASAE, MPA, CAE

MCI USA

McLean, VA

Phone: (703) 506-3260

efuller@wearecoulter.com 

 

JP Guilbault

YourMembership.com

St. Petersburg, FL

Phone: (727) 827-0046

jpguilbault@yourmembership.com


Bob Lewis

Interel Association Management

Brussels, Belgium

Phone: 322 2131300

bob.lewis@interelgroup.com  

 

Pamela H. McKenna, CAE
McKenna Management, Inc.

Chelmsford, MA 
Phone: (978) 250-9847
pam@mckennamanagement.com

 

Serge Micheli, CAE, CEM

Association and Events Management

Toronto, Ontario

Phone: (416) 596-0671

smicheli@aemanagement.ca                             

 

Leslie Murphy, CAE

Raybourn Group International, Inc.

Indianapolis, IN  

Phone: (317) 328-4636

lmurphy@raybourn.com

 

Bennett Napier, CAE

Partners in Association Management

Tallahassee, FL

Phone: (850) 224-0711

bennett@executiveoffice.org

 

Nick Ruffin, CAE

AMR Management Services

Lexington, Kentucky

Phone: (859) 514-9150

nruffin@amrms.com

 

Karen Wesloh

The Harrington Company

Minneapolis, MN 

Phone: (952) 928-4683

kwesloh@harringtoncompany.com  

 

 

AMCI Partners

Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal