Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board Members

AMC Institute 2018 Board of Directors

 

Michael Payne (Chair)

SmithBucklin Corporation

Washington, DC

Phone: (202) 367-1100

mpayne@smithbucklin.com

 

Jeanne Sheehy, MBA (Chair-Elect)

Bostrom Corporation

Chicago, IL 

Phone: (312) 644-0828

jsheehy@bostrom.com

Fred Stringfellow, CAE (Immediate Past Chair)

Stringfellow Management Group, Inc.
Forest Hill, MD

Phone: (443) 640-1059 Ext. 102
fred@stringfellowgroup.net


Bennett Napier, CAE (Treasurer)

Partners in Association Management

Tallahassee, FL

Phone: (850) 224-0711

bennett@executiveoffice.org

 

Bob Lewis (Secretary)

Interel

McLean, VA

Phone: (703) 610-9000

bob.lewis@interelgroup.com

 

Doreen Burse

Marriott International

Chicago, IL

Phone: (219) 924-4857

Doreen.Burse@marriott.com

 

Mark Engle, DM, FASAE

Association Management Center

Chicago, IL

Phone: (847) 375-4708

mengle@connect2amc.com

 

Erin Fuller, FASAE, MPA, CAE

MCI USA

McLean, VA

Phone: (703) 506-3260

efuller@wearecoulter.com 

 

JP Guilbault

Community Brands

St. Petersburg, FL

Phone: (727) 827-0046

jpguilbault@communitybrands.com 


Molly Lopez, CAE

Association Management, Ltd.
Ankeny, IA
Phone: (515) 334-1043
aml@aml.org

  

Serge Micheli, CAE, CEM

Association and Events Management

Toronto, Ontario

Phone: (416) 596-0671

smicheli@aemanagement.ca                             

 

Leslie Murphy, CAE

Raybourn Group International, Inc.

Indianapolis, IN  

Phone: (317) 328-4636

lmurphy@raybourn.com

 

Carolyn Price, CAE

CMP Management

Austin, TX

Phone:  (512) 258-7474

cprice@cmpmanagement.com

 

Nick Ruffin, CAE

AMR Management Services

Lexington, Kentucky

Phone: (859) 514-9150

nruffin@amrms.com

 

Sarah Timm, CAE, CMP-HC

Parthenon Management Group

Brentwood, TN

Phone: (615) 324-2374

stimm@parthenonmanagementgroup.com

 

Karen Wesloh

The Harrington Company

Minneapolis, MN 

Phone: (952) 928-4683

kwesloh@harringtoncompany.com  

 

 

AMCI Partners

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal