Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

AMC Institute 2019 Board of Directors

Jeanne Sheehy, MBA (Chair

Bostrom Corporation

Chicago, IL 


Bennett Napier, MS, CAE (Chair-Elect)

Partners in Association Management

Tallahassee, FL


Michael Payne (Immediate Past Chair)


Washington, DC


Bob Lewis (Treasurer)

Interel Group

Washington, DC


Molly Lopez, MS, CAE (Secretary)

Association Management, Ltd. 

Ankeny, IA


Doreen Burse

Marriott International

Chicago, IL


Mark Engle, DM, FASAE

Association Management Center

Chicago, IL


Erin Fuller, FASAE, MPA, CAE


McLean, VA


JP Guilbault

Community Brands

St. Petersburg, FL

Russ Lemieux

Atlanta, GA

Shawn McLaughlin

Management Solutions Plus
Rockville, MD


Leslie A. Murphy, FASAE, CAE

Raybourn Group International, Inc.

Indianapolis, IN


Carolyn Price, CAE

CMP Management 

Austin, TX

Mike Stengel


St. Louis, MO


Sarah Timm, CAE, CMP-HC

Parthenon Management Group
Brentwood, TN


Karen Wesloh, CMP, CAE

The Harrington Company

Minneapolis, MN

Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE

Essentient Association Management
Burlington, ON

Megan Woodburn, CAE

Strategic Association Management

Austin, TX

Fred Stringfellow, CAE
Fred Stringfellow, CAE

AMCI Partners

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal