Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors and Staff

AMC Institute 2019 Board of Directors and Staff

 

 

Chair

Jeanne Sheehy
Bostrom Corporation

Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 644-0828
jsheehy@bostrom.com 

 
 
 

Chair-Elect

Bennett Napier, MS, CAE

Partners in Association Management, Inc. 

Tallahassee, FL

Phone: (850) 224-0711

bennett@executiveoffice.org 

 
 

Immediate Past Chair

Michael Payne
SmithBucklin

Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 367-1100
mpayne@smithbucklin.com

 
 
 

Treasurer 

Bob Lewis

Interel Group, Inc.

Washington, DC

Phone: (202) 802-9001

bob.lewis@interelgroup.com

 
 
 

Secretary

Molly Lopez, MS, CAE

Association Management, Ltd.

Ankeny, IA

Phone: (515) 334-1043

aml@aml.org

 
 
 

Member
Doreen Burse

Marriott International

Chicago, IL

 
 
 

Member
Mark Engle, DM, FASAE

Association Management Center

Chicago, IL

 
 
 

Member
Erin Fuller, FASAE, MPA, CAE

MCI USA

McLean, V

 
 
 

Member
JP Guilbault

Community Brands

St. Petersburg, FL

 
 
 

Member
Russ Lemieux

Kellen
Atlanta, GA

 
 
 

Member
Shawn McLaughlin

Management Solutions Plus
Rockville, MD

 
 
 

Member
Leslie A. Murphy, FASAE, CAE

Raybourn Group International, Inc.

Indianapolis, IN

 
 
 

Member
Carolyn Price, CAE

CMP Management 

Austin, TX

 
 
 

Member
Mike Stengel

PSAV

St. Louis, MO

 
 
 

Member
Sarah Timm, CAE, CMP-HC

Parthenon Management Group
Brentwood, TN

 
 
 

Member
Karen Wesloh, CMP, CAE

The Harrington Company

Minneapolis, MN

 
 
 

Member
Megan Woodburn, CAE

Strategic Association Management

Austin, TX

 
 
 

Member
Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE

Essentient Association Management
Burlington, ON

 
 
 

Staff
Tina Wehmeir, CMP, CAE
AMC Institute
Chief Executive Officer
(703) 570-8953
twehmeir@amcinstitute.org

 

 
  Staff
Erin Carter
AMC Institute
Associate Executive Director
(703) 570-8954
ecarter@amcinstitute.org
 
  Staff
Heather Koolmeyer
AMC Institute
Membership & Meetings Coordinator
(703) 570-8955
hkoolmeyer@amcinstitute.org  
 
  Staff
Jennie Stitzinger
AMC Institute
Communications & Education Manager
(703) 705-9766
jstitzinger@amcinstitute.org 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Fred Stringfellow, CAE
Fred Stringfellow, CAE

AMCI Partners

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal